Melfort Amateur Dramatics

From: Melfort, SK (LL - Lakeland)
Member Since: 2015


TheatreOne Awards

1990 - Papers by Allan Tratton: Runner-Up to Winning Entry

1996 - Canadian Gothic by Joanna M. Glass: Acting Award (George Neapetung)

TheatreFest Awards

1980 - Marriage Wheel by Joel Climenhaga: Winning Entry; Best Characterization (Marvin Haave); Best Actor in a Supporting Roll (Ken Klippensteain)

1982 - Blithe Spirit by Noel Coward: Best Director (Gail Bilbrough); Best Characterization (Betty Woods)

1983 - Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf? By Edward Albee: Excellence or Meritorious Enterprise

1984 - The Other Cinderella by Nicholas Stuart Gray: Best Actress in a Supporting Roll (Michelle Waldbillib)

1988 - Echoes by Richard Nash: Winning Entry; Best Director (Betty Woods); Best Actress (Michelle Waldbillig); Best Actor (Jim Walls)

1989 - Wintersong by Carol Libman: Best Actress in a Supporting Roll (Betty Woods)

1994 - The Farndale Avenue Housing Estate Townswomen’s Guild Dramatic Society Murder Mystery by Roger Karshner: Best Actress (Betty Woods)

1997 - A Lovely Sunday for Creve Coeur by Tennessee Williams: Excellence or Meritorious Enterprise

#101 - 1102 8th Ave
Regina, SK Canada
S4R 1C9
(306) 352-0797