Nancy & Sam Goodfellow Trophy

Acting Award updated June 4, 2021

Year	Winner	Role	Group	City	Play	Author
2019	Robyn Letson	1	Impavido Theatre	Yorkton	Nine	Jane Shepard
2018	Linda Kort	Don	Indian Head Stage Left Players	Indian Head	The Universal Language	David Ives
2017	Jaime Frydenlund	Marie Barrett	Prairieland Players	Kerrobert	Relative Strangers	Sheri Wilner
2016	Brad Graham	Balthazar Kent	Regina Summer Stage	Regina	Nine Point Eight Meters Per Second	Pete Barry
2015	Neil McPhee	Miles	Melfort Amateur Dramatics	Melfort	My Narrator	Norm Foster
2014	Lynn Wagner		Bulyea Community Theatre	Bulyea		
2013	Bernie Cardin	Billy	Battlefords' Community Players	North Battleford	This Train	Ken Mitchell
2012	Severin Frydenlund	Frank	Prairieland Players	Kerrobert	Sound Cues	Michael Vukadinovich
2011	Chris Corbett	Allan Staunton	Melfort Amateur Dramatics	Melfort	Letters in Wartime	Kenneth Brown & Stephen Scriver
2010	Jill Radwanski	Joyce	Valley Players	Fort Qu'Appelle	Kreskinned	Michael Healy & Kate Lynch
2009	Jaime Frydenlund	Christine	Prairieland Players	Kerrobert	The Valedictorian	Charles W. Smiley
2008	Summer McCall		Battlefords' Community Players	North Battleford	The Auction	Trina Davis
2007	Tia Jinet	Tish	Regina Little Theatre	Regina	The Soldier Dreams	Daniel MacIvor
2006	Jennifer Werle	Margot	Kaposvar Valle Kapers	Esterhazy	Dead Ringer	Stuart Ardern
2005	Stephen Beaver		Battlefords' Community Players	North Battleford	The Secret	Eric Anderson
2004	Vicky Blanchard Ryan Hughes	Joyce Dennis	Prince Albert Community Players	Prince Albert	Kreskinned	Michael Healy & Kate Lynch
2003	Harold Gillespie	Paul Kramer	Kaposvar Valley Kapers	Esterhazy	Don't Look Down	Jay Folb
2002	John Beatty	Sir Geoffrey	Prince Albert Community Players	Prince Albert	<i>Girls Can't be Knights</i>	Fred Walker
2001	Chris Hujber	Dusty	Battlefords' Community Players	North Battleford	The Stranger	Eric Anderson
2000	Eric Anderson	John	Battlefords' Community Players	North Battleford	Foyer	Barb O'Neal

-						
1999	Brian Deuck	Jordan	Swift Current Little Theatre	Swift Current	The Duplex	Jaan Kolk
1998	Brigitta Pederson	Jeannine	Prairieland Players	Kerrobert	Surprise! Surprise!	Michel Tremblay
1997	Eric Anderson	Max	Battlefords' Community Players	North Battleford	The Stone Builder	L.P. Deshaye
1996	Bob Brophy	Male Actor	Saskatoon Ageless Players	Saskatoon	This is a Play	Daniel MacIvor
1995	Laurel Forster	Martha	Kindersley Players	Kindersley	Elevator	Cherie Steward Thiessen
1994	Karen Nixdorf	Evvy	Milestone Prairie Players	Milestone	The Cut Off	Elizabeth Gourlay
1993	Paul Rokosh	George Nelson	Wolseley Thespians	Wolseley	Chokecherry Wine	Walter Mills
1992	Tish Karpa	Lyla Lulashnyk	Last Mountain Theatre Company	Strasbourg	Two for the Pot	Edward Schroeter
1991	Lori Dean- French		Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc.	Moose Jaw	Jawin'	Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc.

