TheatreFest Excellence or Meritorious Enterprise

2018	Regina Little Theatre	Bedtime Stories by Norm Foster
2017	TheatreFest 2017 Apprentices	
2016		
2015		
2014		
2013	Battleford Community Players	Transit of Venus by Maureen Hunter
2012		
2011		
2010	Moose Jaw Community Players	The Two Rooms of Grace by Eleanor Albanese
2009	Prince Albert Community Players	
2008	Shelley Sentes, Milestone Prairie Players	
2007		
2006	Last Mountain Theatre Company (Strasbourg)	Don't Dress For Dinner by Marc Camoletti
		adapted by Robin Hawdon
2005	D'Arcy Megenbir, Crocus '80 Theatre Inc.	Steel Magnolias by Robert Harling
2004	Arthur Bear, Prince Albert Community Players	The Road to Someplace Else by Fred Walker
2003	Swift Current Little Theatre	The Foursome by Norm Foster
2002	Tim Hildebrand, Saskatoon Gateway Players	The Last Night of Ballyhoo by Alfred Uhry
2001	Lorna Batycki, Saskatoon Ageless Players	Gwydian's Cross by L. M. Chalmers
2000	Swift Current Little Theatre	Noises Off by Michael Frayn

➢ William R. Hubbard Memorial Plaque (2000 to Present)