TheatreFest Best Actor in a Supporting Roll

> Walters Trophy

	waiters froping	
2018	Jim Walls, Battleford Community Players	For the Pleasure of Seeing Her Again by Michael Tremblay
2017	Tyler Toppings, Regina Little Theatre	Vimy by Verne Thiessen
2016		
2015		
2014		
2013	John Schan, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	You've Got Hate Mail by Billy Van Zandt
2012		
2011		
2010	Lorne Gottselig, Last Mountain Theatre Co.	Kiss the Moon, Kiss the Sun by Norm Foster
2009	Robert Gaites, Valley Players	<i>Proof</i> by David Auborn
2008	Ron Toles, Swift Current Little Theatre	
2007		
2006	Kevin Johnson, Milestone Prairie Players	Roses in November by Neville Bryant
2005	Mark Claxton, Regina Little Theatre	Unity (1918) by Kevin Kerr
2004	Will Barber, Chocolate Moose Theatre Inc.	Soldier's Heart by David French
2003	Dave Mulgrew, Prince Albert Community Players	One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest by Dale Wasserman
2002	Rick Rochon, Saskatoon Ageless Players	Canadian Content by Mark Leiren-Young
2001	John Beatty, Prince Albert Community Players	No Sex Please, We're British by A. Marriott and A. Foot
2000	Mick Ellis, Saskatoon Gateway Players	Another Two Hander Or Two by David Belke
1999	Mike O'Brian, Regina Little Theatre society, Inc.	A Man For All Seasons by Robert Bolt
1998	Ron Jukes, Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc. (Moose Jaw)	Of The Fields Lately by David French
1997	Greg Adams, Saskatoon Gateway Players	The Stillborn Lover by Timothy Findlay
1996	Jack Millson, Battlefords Community Players	The Importance of Being Ernest by Oscar Wilde
1995	Roy J. Challis, Battlefords Community Players	Harvey by Mary Chase
1994	Ron Jukes, Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc. (Moose Jaw)	A Streetcar Named Desire by Tennessee Williams
1993	Mick Ellis, Saskatoon Gateway Players	Doc by Sharon Pollock
1992	Richard Buettner, Milestone Prairie Players	Lie, Cheat and Genuflect by William Van
	·	Zandt and Jane Milmore
1991	Gary Sambrook, Milestone Prairie Players	Never Too Late by Sumner Arthur Long
1990	Joe Wills and Ron Jukes, Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc.	Crimes of the Heart by Beth Henley
1989	George Sproat, Milestone Prairie Players	Mixed Doubles by Fred Carmichael
1988	John Sadoway, Humboldt Community Players	Veronica's Room by Ira Levin
1987	Gordon Bland, Prince Albert Community Players	Murder in a Nunnery by Eric Shepherd, Dramatized by Emmet Lavery
1986	Rod Bell and Bill Girard, Saskatoon Gateway Players	Death of a Salesman by Arthur Miller
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	,

1985	Lew Wetherell, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Johnny Belinds by Elmer Harris
1984	Bud Stilling, Saskatoon Gateway Players	The Wayside Motor Inn by A. E. Gurney
		Jr.
1983	Neil Sawatsky, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Vigil by Ladislas Fodor
1982	Devlin Karst, Moose Jaw Community Players	One Mad Night by James Reach
1981	Michael Salt, Battlefords Community Players	The Lion in Winter by James Goldman
1980	Ken Klippensteain, Melfort Amateur Dramatics	Marriage Wheel by Joel Climenhaga
1980	Vic Rouse, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Shadow Box by Michael Cristofer
1979	Vic Rouse, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	There Goes the Bride by Ray Cooney and John Chapman
1978	Len Borden, Moose Jaw Community Players	Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck
1977	Iain Deane, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	No Sex Please – We're British by A. Marriott and A. Foot
1976	Stephen McMulkin, Prince Albert Community Players	The Offshore Island by Marghanita Laski
1975	Neil Sawatzky, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Move Over Mrs. Markham by R. Cooney and J. Chapman