TheatreFest Technical Merit

> Stan Danbrook Award

2018	Battlefords Community Players	For the Pleasure of Seeing Her Again by Michael Tremblay
2017	Regina Little Theatre	Vimy by Verne Thiessen
2016		
2015		
2014		
2013	Regina Little Theatre	Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by Jeffrey Hatcher
2012		
2011		
2010	Melfort Amateur Dramatics	The Four Poster by Jan De Hertog
2009	Swift Current Little Theatre	Good Night Desdemona (Good Morning Juliet) by Ann- Marie MacDonald
2008	Brenda McMillan and Tami Hall, Paper Bag Players (Yorkton)	
2007		
2006	Milestone Prairie Players	Roses in November by Neville Bryant
2005	Saskatoon Gateway Players	We Must Kill Toni by Ian Stuart Black
2004	Swift Current Little Theatre	<i>Sylvia</i> by A. R. Gurney
2003	Milestone Prairie Players	Romantic Comedy by Bernard Slade
2002	Battlefords Community Players	The Dresser by Ronald Harwood
2001	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Stillborn Lover by Timothy Findley
2000	Swift Current Little Theatre	Noises Off by Michael Frayn
1999	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	A Man For All Seasons by Robert Bolt
1998	Prince Albert Community Players	Return of the Pink Panther by William Gleason
1997	Saskatoon Ageless Players	Beginnings by Patty Gideon Sloan
1996	Chocolate Moose Theatre Inc. (Moose Jaw)	Pink Thunderbird by James McLure
1995	Last Mountain Theatre Co. (Strasbourg)	Table Manners by Alan Ayckbourn
1994	Saskatoon Ageless Players	Bell, Book and Candle by John Van Druten
1993	Saskatoon Gateway Players	Doc by Sharon Pollock
1992	Prince Albert Community Players	Little Shop of Horrors by H. Ashman and A. Menken
1991	Milestone Prairie Players	Never Too Late by Sumner Arthur Long
1990	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	I Never Sang For My Father by R. Anderson
1989	Snakebite Players (Beechy)	The Ship Builder by Ken Mitchell
1988	Oxbow Adult Drama Club	Any Wednesday by Muriel Resnik
1987	Moose Jaw community Players	Agnes of God by John Pielmeier