TheatreOne Acting Award

> Nancy & Sam Goodfellow Trophy

	V 1 V	
2017	Jamie Frydenlund, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Relative Strangers by Sheri Wilner
2016	Brad Graham, Regina Summer Stage	
2015	Neil McPhee, Melfort Amateur Dramatics	My Narrator by Norm Foster
2014	Lynn Wagner, Bulyea Community Theatre	
2013	Bernie Cardin, Battleford Community Players	
2012	Sverin Frydenlund, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Sound Cues by Michael Vukadinovich
2011	(Kerrobert)	
2010	Jill Radwanski, Valley Players	Kreskinned by Michael Healey & Kate Lynch
2010	Jaime Frydenlund, Prairieland Players	The Valedictorian by Charles W. Smiley
2008	Summer McCall, Battleford Community Players	The Auction by Trina Davis
2007	Tia Ginet, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Soldier Dreams by Daniel MacIvor
2006	Jennifer Werle, Kaposvar Valley Players	Dead Ringer by Stuart Arden
2005	Stephen Beaver, Battlefords Community	The Secret by Eric Anderson
2003	Players	·
2004	Vicki Blanchard and Ryan Hughes, Prince Albert Community Players	Kreskinned by Michael Healy and Kate Lynch
2003	Harold Gillespie, Kaposvar Valley Kapers (Esterhazy)	Don't Look Down by Jay Folb
2002	John Beatty, Prince Albert Community Players	Girls Can't Be Knights by Fred Walker
2001	Chris Hujber, Battlefords Community Players	The Stranger by Eric Anderson
2000	Eric Anderson, Battlefords Community Players	Foyer by Barb O'Neal
1999	Brian Dueck, Swift Current Little Theatre	The Duplex by Jaan Kolk
1998	Brigitta Pedersen, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Surprise! Surprise! By Michel Tremblay
1997	Eric Anderson, Battlefords Community Players	The Stone Builder by L. P. Deshayne
1996	Bob Brophy, Saskatoon Ageless Players	This is a Play by Daniel MacIvor
1995	Laurel Forster, Kindersley Players	Elevator by Cherie Steward Thiessen
1994	Karen Nixdorf, Milestone Prairie Players	The Cut Off by Elizabeth Gourlay
1993	Paul Rokosh, Wolsley Thespians	Chokecherry Wine by Walter Mills
1992	Tish Karpa, Last Mountain Theatre Company	Two For the Pot by Edward Schroeter
1991	(Strasbourg) Lori Dean-French, Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc. (Moose Jaw)	Jawin' By Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc.