| 2018 | Entire Company of Crocus '80 | And a Child Shall Lead by Michael Slade |
|------|---|---|
| 2017 | Angele Poirer (Sound Design), Regina Little Theatre | Vimy by Verne Thiesse |
| 2016 | | <i>,</i> , |
| 2015 | | |
| 2014 | | |
| 2013 | Jordan Boone, Battleford Community Players | Transit of Venus by Maureen Hunter |
| 2012 | | |
| 2011 | | |
| 2010 | Christine Wagner, Last Mountain Theatre Co. | Kiss the Moon, Kiss the Sun by Norm Foster |
| 2009 | Maureen Pepper, SmokeScreen Productions | Wild Guys by Andrew Wreggitt and Rebecca Shaw |
| 2008 | Shannon Poppy, Prince Albert Community Players | |
| 2007 | | |
| 2006 | Tim Clark, Moose Jaw Community Theatre Company | <i>The Glace Bay Miners' Museum: A Stage Play based on the Novel by Sheldon Currie by Wendy Lil</i> |
| 2005 | Freda Lautner, Crocus '80 Theatre Inc. (Weyburn) | Steel Magnolias by Robert Harling |
| 2004 | Gabrielle Marchand, Battlefords Community Players | Ravenscroft by Don Nigro |
| 2003 | Connie Rayner & Toby Dueck, Swift Current Little Theatre | The Foursome by Norm Foster |
| 2002 | Mackenzie Lambe, Saskatoon Gateway Players | <i>The Last Night of Ballyhoo</i> by Alfred Uhry |
| 2001 | Thomas Porter, Prince Albert Community Players | <i>No Sex Please, We're British</i> by A. Marriott and A. Foot |
| 2000 | Dan Tysdal, Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc. (Moose Jaw) | How I Got That Story by Amlin Gray |
| 1999 | Elaine Thaller, Saskatoon Gateway Players | <i>Tomfoolery</i> by Tom Lehrer |
| 1998 | Cory Ferguson, Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc. (Moose Jaw) | Of the Fields Lately by David French |

TheatreFest Margaret Corbett Aspirant Award