## TheatreOne Technical/Backstage Award

## > Kathleen E Nouch C.D.A Trophy

2017	Impavido Theatre (Yorkton)	Between the Sheets by Jordi Mand
2016	Regina Little Theatre	
2015	Prairieland Players	Cotton Girls by Scott Tobin
2014	Indian Head Stage Left Players	
2013	Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Sex Lives of Superheroes by Stephen Gregg
2012	Battlefords Community Players	Anchoress by Lia Pas
2011		
2010	Melfort Amateur Dramatics	Still Stands the House by Gwen Pharis Ringwood
2009	Bulyea Community Theatre	Who The Hell is Martin Coopre? by Brenton Amies
2008	Last Mountain Theatre Co.	Beyond the Door by Douglas Farr
2007	Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Friday Afternoon Cocktail Club by Jarrod Jeanson &
		Shauna Meek
2006	SmokeScreen Productions	The Midlife Crisis of Dionysus by Garrison Keillor
2005	Valley Players (Fort Qu'Appel)	Surprise! Surprise! By Michel Tremblay
2004	Prince Albert Community Players	Kreskinned by Michael Healy and Kate Lynch
2003	Battlefords Community Players	The Quarter Section by Eric Anderson
2002	Chocolate Moose Theatre Inc.	Getting Ahead in the Corporate World by Josh Burns &
	(Moose Jaw)	Ryan Lawrance
2001	Polka Dot Players (Grayson)	The Valedictorian by Charles Smiley
2000	Last Mountain Theatre Company (Strasbourg)	<i>Dracula</i> by Bram Stoker, Adapted by Christopher P. Nichols
1999	Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Darlings, You Were Wonderful! By Derek Lomas
1998	Last Mountain Theatre Company (Strasbourg)	Dark Brown by P. Johnson
1997	<b>Battlefords Community Players</b>	The Stone Builder by L. P. Deshayne
1996	Gary Sambrook, Milestone Prairie Players	Road Trip by Jason Milligan
1995	Wolseley Thespians	Cobbler Stick to Thy Last by Kay Hill
1994	Saskatoon Ageless Players	Humboldt is Lovely This time of Year by L. M. Chalmers
1993	No Name Players (Foam Lake)	A Find Coloured Easter Egg by Gwen Pharis Ringwood
1992	Paper Bag Players (Yorkton)	Breeches from Bond Street by Elsie Park Gowan
1991	Cellar Dwellers (Oxbow)	Cut! By Lyle Victor Albert