TheatreOne Acting Award

> Janet Lowndes Trophy

	janet Lowners 11 opiny	
2017	Dan Carr, Regina Little Theatre	Ten Feet by Abbey Taylor Webber
2016	lan Dickson, SmokeScreen Productions (Prince	
	Albert)	
2015	Monika Knorr, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Cotton Girl by Scott Tobin
2014	John Chaput and Kevin Rispler, Regina Little	The Camping Guy by Dianne Greenlay
	Theatre	
2013	Crocus 80 Theatre	Collateral Bodies by Erin Rachel Kaplan
2012	Patrick Johnson, Regina Little Theatre	Music Therapy with Terrance: An Unethical
		Dilemma by Amanda Schenstead
2011		
2010	Martin Krieser, Regina Little Theatre	Brenton Vs. Brenton by David Tristram
2009	Leanne Doppler, Melfort Amateur Dramatics	Save Me A Place At Forest Lawn by Lorees
		Yerby
2008	Kelly Hanson, Moose Jaw Community Players	Comfort's Broken Light by Aris Bremer
2007	Melanie Standnyk, Kaposvar Valley Kapers	A Little Box of Oblivion by Stephen Bean
2006	Tim Stone, SmokeScreen Productions	The Midlife Crisis of Dionysus by Garrison
		Keillor
2005	Paulette Thompson, That Kritical Stage (Kyle)	Thirs and Oak: The Laundromat by Marsha
		Norman
2004	Jadon Rempel, Regina Little Theatre	Black Comedy by Peter Shaffer
2003	Teresa Weber, Paper Bag Players (Yorkton)	Dear Mrs. Martin by Kate Aspengren
2002	Val Mack, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Nasty Things, Murders by Arthur Lovegrove
2001	Wendy Stricker, Paper Bag Players (Yorkton)	El Clavadista by Colleen Curran
2000	Valerie Elder, Humboldt Community Players	Venom by Catriona Shinkewski
1999	Candice Brown, Battlefords Community Players	Four Chairs by Jim McLoughlin
1998	Bruce Rayner, Swift Current Little Theatre	Hearts and Soles by Jaan Kolk
1997	Sharon Pope, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Ladies of the Mop by Aurand Harris
1996	George Neapetung, Melfort Amateur Dramatics	Canadian Gothic by Joanna M. Glass
1996	Chris Katsell, Battlefords Community Players	In Search of Love by Roy J. Challis
1995	David Allen, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	This Train by Ken Mitchell
1994	Chris Katsell, Battlefords Community Players	Heroes by Ken Mitchell
1993	Eric Batycki, Saskatoon Ageless Players	Enviro-Mental by L. M. Chalmers
1992	Gary Clark, Cellar Dwellers (Oxbow)	Cobbler Stick to Thy Last by Kay Hill
1991	Ron Jukes, Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc	Jawin' by Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc
	(Moose Jaw)	