TheatreFest Excellence or Meritorious Enterprise

-	deorge i or teous memoriar raque (1901 to 1999)	
1999	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	A Man For All Seasons by Robert Bolt
1998	Prince Albert Community Players	The Return of the Pink Panther by William Gleason
1997	Melfort Amateur Dramatics	A Lovely Sunday for Creve Coeur by Tennessee Williams
1996	Saskatoon Ageless Players	No Earthly Business by Lawrence O'Farrell
1995	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Mary Rose by J. M. Barrie
1994	Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc. (Moose Jaw)	A Streetcar Named Desire by Tennessee Williams
1993	Judy Joyce, Dodsland Community Players	Nunsense by Dan Goggin
1992	Bev Chernowski, Carolyn Habetler and Rory Thurgood, Prince Albert Community Players	Little Shop of Horrors by H. Ashman and A. Menken
1991	Yorkton Festival Committee	
1990	Saskatoon Gateway Players	After the Rain by John Bowen
1989	Ken Wiggen, Snakebite Players (Beechy)	<i>The Ship Builder</i> by Ken Mitchell
1988	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	<i>To Gillian on Her 37th Birthday</i> by Michael Brady
1988	Humboldt Community Players	Veronica's Room by Ira Levin
1987	Oxbow Adult Drama Club	Night Must Fall by Emlyn Williams
1986	Moose Jaw Community Players	Nurse Jane Goes to Hawaii by Allan Stratton
1985	Wayne Dirkson, Moose Jaw Community Players	A Day in the Death of Joe Egg by Peter Nichols
1984	Madeleine Laitres, Dwayne Stevenson and Tara Williams, Prince Albert Community Players	<i>The Crucible</i> by Arthur Miller
1983	Melfort Amateur Dramatics	Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? By Edward Albee
1982	The Production Crew, Saskatoon Gateway Players	Suddenly Last Summer by Tennessee Williams
1981	Richard Rink, Saskatoon Gateway Players	Lloyd George Knew My Father by William Douglas Home
1981	Eveline Hamon, Unitheatre (Saskatoon)	

George Porteous Memorial Plaque (1981 to 1999)