TheatreOne Best Director

> Florence Eberle Memorial Trophy

2017	Lynn Wagner, Impavido Theatre (Yorkton)	Between the Sheets by Jordi Mand
2016	Leanne Keys, Kamsack Players Drama Club	
2015	Chad Tetzlaff, Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Cotton Girls by Scott Tobin
2014	Glen Butz, Regina Little Theatre	
2013	Charline Doney, Crocus 80 Theatre	Collateral Bodies by Erin Rachel Kaplan
2012	Shauna Meek, Many Odd Faces On Stage (Biggar)	Spring Alibi by Linda Wood Edwards
2010	SmokeScreen Players (Prince Albert)	Virtual Reality by Alan Arkin
2009	Shauna Meek & Stephanie Hrycan, Prairieland Players	The Valedictorian by Charles W. Smiley
2008	Keith Forrest, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Jonah & Co. by Keith Forrest
2007	Mark Claxton, Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Soldier Dreams by Daniel MacIvor
2006	Larry Schosser, SmokeScreen Productions	The Midlife Crisis of Dionysus by Garrison Keillor
2005	Kimberly Ireton, Regina Little Theatre	Never Swim Alone by Daniel MacIvor
2004	Howard DeLong, Prince Albert Community Players	Kreskinned by Michael Healy and Kate Lynch
2003	Eric Anderson, Battlefords Community Players	The Quarter Section by Eric Anderson
2002	Cynthia LaRose & Larry Schosser, Prince Albert	Girls Can't be Knights by Fred Walker
	Community Players	
2001	Roy Challis, Battlefords Community Players	The Stranger by Eric Anderson
2000	Larry Mikulcik, Last Mountain Theatre Company	Dracula by Bram Stoker, Adapted by
1000	(Strasbourg)	Christopher P. Nicols
1999	Ron Knoll, Saskatoon Summer Players	The Magic Beauty and the Beast by Carter Burch
1998	Barb O'Neal, Battlefords Community Players	Cut! By Lyle Victor Albert
1997	Roy Challis, Battlefords Community Players	The Stone Builder by L. P. Deshayne
1996	Roy Challis, Battlefords Community Players	In Search of Love by Roy J. Challis