TheatreFest Best Visual Entry

> CTV Trophy

	Стутторну	
2018	Moose Jaw Community Players	The Melville Boys by Norm Foster
2017	Regina Little Theatre	Vimy by Verne Thiessen
2016		
2015		
2014		
2013	Moose Jaw Community Players	Roses in November by Neville J. Bryant
2012		
2011		
2010	Prairieland Players (Kerrobert)	Hair of the Dog by Molly McCluskey
2009	Battlefords Community Players	Trying by Joanna McClelland Glass
2008	Swift Current Little Theatre	
2007		
2006	Battlefords Community Players	<i>The Woman in Black</i> Adapted by Stephen Malltratt from the Book by Susan Hill
2005	Battlefords Community Players	Arsenic & Old Lace by Joseph Kesselring
2004	Saskatoon Gateway Players	Becket by Jean Anouih Trandlated by Lucienne Hill
2003	Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc.	The Drawer Boy by Michael Healey
	(Moose Jaw)	
2002	Saskatoon Gateway Players	The Last Night of Ballyhoo by Alfred Uhry
2001	Humboldt Community Players	Boiler Room Suite by Rex Deverell
2000	Prince Albert Community Players	The Heart As It Lived by Mansel Robinson
1999	Prince Albert Community Players	A Midsummer Night's Dream by William Shakespeare
1998	Snakebite Players (Beechy)	Railroaded by Snakebite Players
1997	Chocolate Moose Theatre, Inc.	An Inspector Calls by J. B. Priestley
	(Moose Jaw)	
1996	Battlefords Community Players	The Importance of Being Ernest by Oscar Wilde
1995	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Mary Rose by J. M. Barrie
1994	Prince Albert community Players	The Man With the Plastic Sandwich by Roger Karshner
1993	Saskatoon Gateway Players	Doc by Sharon Pollock
1992	Prince Albert Community Players	Little Shop of Horrors by H. Ashman and A. Menken
1991	Snakebite Players (Beechy)	Prince of Melville by Scott Hafso
1990	Prince Albert Community Players	The Bakkhai by Euripedes, Translated by Robert Bagg
1989	Snakebite Players	The Ship Builder by Ken Mitchell
1988	Regina Little Theatre society, Inc.	To Gillian on Her 37 th Birthday by Michael Brady
1987	Crocus '80 (Weyburn)	Sleuth by Anthony Shaffer
1986	Saskatoon Gateway Players	Death of a Salesman by Arthur Miller
1985	Saskatoon Gateway Players	The Secretary Bird by William Douglas Home
1984	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Morning's At Seven by Paul Osborn
1983	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Vigil by Ladislas Fodor
1982	Unitheatre (Saskatoon)	A Toi, Pour toujours, Ta Marie-Lou by Michele Tremblay
1981	Saskatoon Gateway Players	Lloyd George Knew My Father by William Douglas Home
1980	Saskatoon Gateway Players	The Hollow by Agatha Christie
1979	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	There Goes the Bride by Ray Cooney and John Chapman
1978	Saskatoon Gateway Players	Hedda Gabler by Henrik Ibsen
	, ,	,

1977	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	No Sex Please – We're British by A. Marriott and A. Foot
1976	Saskatoon Gateway Players	
1975	Saskatoon Gateway Players	<i>The Milk Train Doesn't Stop Here Any More</i> by Tennessee Williams
1974	Riverside Players (Saskatchewan Penitentiary)	Under The Spreading Chestnut Trees by L. Emkeit
1973	Swift Current Little Theatre	The Giants Dance by Otis Bigelow
1972	Prince Albert Community Players	The Lion in Winter by James Coldman
1971	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Angel Street (Gaslight) by Patrick Hamilton
1970	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? By Edward Albee
1969	Saskatoon Gateway Players	<i>The Inspector General</i> by Nickolai Gogol Trandlated by R. Saffron
1968	Saskatoon Gateway Players	The Country Wife by William Wycherley
1967	Swift Current Little Theatre	The Fair Country by Frances Parkhill and John Holmes
1966	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Magistrate by Arthur Wing Pinero
1965		
1964		
1963	Stage 8 (Saskatoon)	Tartuffe by Moliere
1962	Swift Current Little Theatre	<i>Send Me No Flowers</i> by Norman Barasch and Carroll Moore
1961	R.C.A.F. Station (Moose Jaw)	Ten Little Indians by Agatha Christie
1960	Regina Little Theatre Society, Inc.	The Blood is Strong by Lister Sinclair
1959		
1957	Saskatoon Community Players	Teach Me How to Cry by Patricia Jourdry